NEVER LET YOU GO – BY CHEVY STEVENS

By | June 19, 2018

 

 

 

 

 

Kindle Edition Price:  £3.99                                                                  Place To Buy: Amazon.co.uk                                                        Rating: 9.5/10

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Another gripping psychological thriller from the bestselling author of STILL MISSING and NEVER KNOWING. I am going to get straight into this one. Eleven years ago, Lindsey Nash ran into the night with her daughter, she had left an abusive relationship behind. But her ex-husband Andrew ended up in jail and Lindsey started a new life.

Now, that Lindsey is older and a lot wiser She believes she has cut all ties with the past. But then, Andrew is released from prison, then strange things start to happen. Lindsey’s new boyfriend is then threatened, then her home was invaded and then her daughter was followed. Her ex-denies any knowledge, but Lindsey is positive he’s responsible. Because who else could it be Every moment is convincing and gripping. Intense and disturbing a terrific psychological thriller.

 

About the Author

 

Chevy Stevens grew up on a ranch on Vancouver Island and still lives on the island with her husband and daughter. When she’s not working on her next book, she’s camping and canoeing with her family in the local mountains. Her debut novel, Still Missing, won the International Thriller Writers Award for Best First Novel.

 

 From the Back Cover

 

She thought she’d escaped him forever. But will he ever let her go?
It’s a chilling, twisting thriller that crackles with suspense, perfect for fans of BA Paris and Clare Mackintosh.

My Conclusion

 

This is a book I cannot wait to read, it has everything you will like, chilling suspense, with lots of twists,  Gripping . . . memorable. It will have you spellbound. A Intense and disturbing psychological thriller. This is a not-to-be-missed thriller of the year.

Testimonials

 

Such an engrossing, suspenseful tale.

Praise for Chevy Stevens:

‘Gripping … unforgettable’ Gillian Flynn

 

2 thoughts on “NEVER LET YOU GO – BY CHEVY STEVENS

    1. admin

      same here I like thrillers mainly but I also horror as well will be more reviews on both horror and thrillers

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *